Northwest Suburban Chicago’s
Premier Commercial Location

Ultra High-Visibility 1–17 Acres Retail, Restaurant and Hotel Pads Available


Amenities

Corporate Neighbors

Company Industry Website
Bosch Rexroth Manufacturing boschrexroth.com
Sears Holdings Corporation Retailing searsholdings.com
Sensient Technologies Manufacturing sensient.com
Serta Furnishings serta.com
Star SU Manufacturing star-su.com
Tate & Lyle Food Processing tateandlyle.com
W-T Engineering Engineering wtengineering.com

Entertainment

Company Industry Website
iPic Theaters Luxury Movie Theater ipictheaters.com
Main Event Entertainment Bowling/Entertainment mainevent.com
Pinstripes Bowling/Entertainment pinstripes.com
Sears Centre Arena Arena/Venue searscentre.com
Windy City Bulls Professional Sports bullsdleague.com

Restaurants

Company Industry Website
Bamboo Spoon Frozen Yogurt Café Sit Down bamboospoonyogurt.com
Buffalo Wild Wings Sit Down buffalowildwings.com
Calibre Coffee Quick Service calibrecoffee.com
Chipotle Quick Service chipotle.com
Claim Jumper Sit Down claimjumper.com
Cooper’s Hawk Sit Down coopershawkwinery.com
Culver’s Quick Service culvers.com
Georgio’s Chicago Pizzeria & Pub Sit Down georgiospizza.com
Incontro A Tavola Sit Down incontroatavola.com
Jimmy Johns Quick Service jimmyjohns.com
Kyoto Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar Sit Down kyotosteakandsushi.com
L’Eiffel Bistrot and Creperie Sit Down leiffelbistrot.com
Mago Grill & Cantina Sit Down magogrill.com
Moe’s Southwest Grill Quick Service moes.com
Noodles & Company Quick Service noodles.com
Panda Express Quick Service pandaexpress.com
Panera Bread Quick Service panerabread.com
Potbelly Sandwich Shop Quick Service potbelly.com
Red Robin Sit Down redrobin.com
Rookie’s Sit Down rookiespub.com
Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse Sit Down ruthschris.com
The Saddle Room Sit Down/OTB thesaddleroomrestaurant.com
Small Cakes Cupcakery Quick Service smallcakescupcakery.com
Stone Eagle Tavern Sit Down stoneeagletavern.info
Subway Quick Service subway.com
Which Wich Quick Service whichwich.com
Wok ‘N Fire Sit Down woknfire.com

Retail

Company Industry Website
Cabela’s Sporting Goods cabelas.com
CVS Pharmacy Pharmacy cvs.com
DSW - Discount Shoe Warehouse Footwear dsw.com
Duluth Trading Company Clothing duluthtrading.com
Lane Bryant Clothing lanebryant.com
L.L.Bean Clothing/Sporting Goods llbean.com
Michaels Arts & Crafts michaels.com
OfficeMax Office Supplies officemax.com
PetSmart Pet Supplies petsmart.com
Ross Clothing/Housewares rossstores.com
Target Retail target.com
TJ Maxx Clothing/Housewares tjmaxx.com
World Market Specialty/Housewares worldmarket.com